Graduate Student Council

Welcome to the Laney Graduate Student Council Website!

GSC Officers:

President: Elizabeth Minten, GDBBS-BCDB, emory.gsc@emory.edu

Vice President: Luke Hagemann, History, luke.hagemann@emory.edu

Secretary: Mary Herrick, GDBBS-NS, mary.herrick@emory.edu

Treasurer: Grace Goh, Philosophy, shuang.goh@emory.edu

Social Chairs: Raven Hardy, GDBBS-NS, raven.a.hardy@emory.edu & Madelyn Stone, History, madelyn.marie.stone@emory.edu

Ticket Czars: Christine Doronio, GDBBS-GMB, christine.doronio@emory.edu & Taryn McLaughlin, GDBBS-IMP, taryn.mclaughlin@emory.edu

Travel Treasurer: George Inglis, GDBBS-GMB, gsctravelclerk@gmail.com

University Senator: Ashley Parcells, History, ashley.n.parcells@emory.edu