Graduate Student Council

Welcome to the Laney Graduate Student Council Website!

GSC Officers:

President: Crystal Grant, GDBBS-GMB, crystal.grant@emory.edu

Vice President: Ashley Parcells, History, ashley.n.parcells@emory.edu

Secretary: Elizabeth Minten, GDBBS-BCDB, emory.gsc@emory.edu

Treasurer: Lucilla Pan, Philosophy, lucilla.pan@emory.edu

Social Chairs: Rachel Shapiro, History, rachel.emily.ann.shapiro@emory.edu & Raven Hardy, GDBBS-NS, raven.a.hardy@emory.edu

Ticket Czars: Brindar Sandhu, GDBBS-GMB bsandhu@emory.edu & Christine Doronio, GDBBS-GMB, christine.doronio@emory.edu

Travel Treasurer: Sarah Lauinger, Chemistry, gsctravelclerk@gmail.com

University Senator: Vineet Tiruvadi, Biomedical Engineering, vtiruva@emory.edu