Graduate Student Council

Welcome to the Laney Graduate Student Council Website!

GSC Officers:

President: Mary Herrick, GDBBS-NS, mary.herrick@emory.edu 

Vice President: Madelyn Stone, History, madelyn.marie.stone@emory.edu

Secretary: Elizabeth Minten, GDBBS-BCDB, emory.gsc@emory.edu

Treasurer: Lucilla Pan, Philosophy, Lucilla.Pan@emory.edu

Social Chairs: Stephanie Grewenow, human genetics, stephanie.grewenow@emory.edu, & Jordan Lewis, PBEE, Jordan.alexander.lewis@emory.edu

Ticket Czars: Christine Doronio, GDBBS-GMB, christine.doronio@emory.edu & Taryn McLaughlin, GDBBS-IMP, taryn.mclaughlin@emory.edu

Travel Treasurer: George Inglis, GDBBS-GMB, gsctravelclerk@gmail.com

University Relations Officer: Luke Hagemann, History, luke.hagemann@emory.edu